shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Back up the glen

A familiar scene to anyone who has followed this journal for a while, but one which, for me at least, never gets old - and I'm sure for Ranza too, showing her usual disdain for the delays caused by photography here! According to my count, this is blip 1095, so there will be a few more folk than usual popping by I suspect. Being my pedantic self, I will be marking my blip anniversary tomorrow due to the effect of a leap year, but I do want to say a big thanks to all of you who take the time to view, comment, give stars and faves, particularly given what seems to be my decreasing amount of free time to reciprocate, though I do see more than I can comment on given time pressures. I hope that over the summer I will have a little more time.

Anyway, this was a last walk up the glen before heading back to 'civilisation'. I wish I could take the smell of the whins with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.