shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

An old favourite

For blip 730, a scene I have blipped pretty frequently over the last almost 2 years. Yes, I am a pedant and two years on blip will be acknowledged formally tomorrow, but I do know that more than usual of you will likely drop by today, so I want to thank you for doing that, however frequently you manage it, your comments and your own journals are great, and I appreciate you sharing your lives with me and being interested in my own weebig world. Blip really is the most wonderful community, and I love being a part of it. Being here has also done my photography a lot of good, it's great to have somewhere to put the experiments (whether they work or not!) and to be inspired by the amazing shots and wonderful humour and observational skills of my fellow blippers. Thanks also to those of you who stop by this journal from Facebook, and leave lovely encouraging comments there too, I do hope you are still enjoying my occasionally bizarre world after a day short of 2 years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.