HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Seacat.

We went to Mellonmäki with Otto. Mellonmäki is a hill at Imatra that used to be a skiing center, very small one. We climbed up to the hill and founded stairs under the ski jumping tower. We run the stairs up and down five times, last round I decided to count the stair, there were 170 stairs so we walked 850 stairs 5 times up and down, phew.
Later in the evening we decided to take Nelli out and got an idea to go to the Otto's parents gottage that is almost in the background. We were little afraid of what Nelli might say when she sees the lake but she surprised us! She came to the sand, smelled the water and walked along the beach ... Hmph, I thought she might be afraid of the water but apparently I was wrong.
Then Otto's brother and his daughter came to see us. We played Mölkky which is a traditional Finnish game. Otto and his Godchild played also croquett.

I decided to join Flickr, because I had hard time to decide what I'm going to post here. So here's a link to my page at Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.