HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Mimmi.

Today I visited in the morning my friend and her son, my Godchild, Eemil.
Then we went with Otto to my see my mom. She made chicken salad for us and it was really tasty.
At my moms, we got a idea to visit Otto's friend to see their new dog and also I hadn't seen their bunny either. They took this short haired dachshund a week ago and she was so charming and small! We didn't know what dog they had taken and I was waiting for much bigger dog :) She had lot of energy and sharp tiny tooth and had got Mimmi for her name.
The bunny they have, was in it's cage. When Mimmi went to another room, they led her come out of the cage, but she was quite shy to see new person so I didn't irritate her with my camera.
Later I went to eat in new restaurant, Imatra Bistro, with my friend and before that I saw her daughter, my Godchild, quickly.
Now in the evening I have been cutting Ottos relatives pants that he gave me to make shorder.

Here you can see few more pics of her :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.