youngies journey

By youngie66

Soggy, Damp, Dreich & Foggy

Well the sun had gone today as I had two trips to Glasgow Central and it was pea soup in places with the fog thankfully no sheep were culled on the track today after yesterdays gorefest anyway it was cold but my brother Alan who was doing the tickets on my first run was telling me that it will be hot for our works golf week in Malaga in Spain next week so that's a bonus as I'm looking forward to getting some sun on my face anyway this was me getting stopped near Curriehill Station as we were following the late running local service back to Edinburgh before finishing my shift I then went to get a haircut before heading home and tomorrow I head down to Derby ready for my Simulator rules exam on Thursday before heading back home after the exam so a fancy meal on the company tomorrow so that will be nice anyway my shot shows the S&T guys working on a lineside cabinet whilst I wait for a proceed aspect in the misty weather anyway movie for the day is " Rising Damp 1980 " See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.