Moss

Last day of the holidays today. It seems like a long time since the Little Misses have been at school.
A really, really long time!!
They had a nice day pottering about and trashing the house a bit more!
I gave them a bath in the afternoon, spent two hours trying to get all the knots out of their hair put them in their jim-jams and left them in Papa's capable hands while I went out to Fat Club with my mum.
Papa was particularly impressed when I asked him to give the Little Misses their dinner and said that it would have to be Choco Munch as there is no food in the house.
Breakfast cereal and a banana and they were happy.
Although I won't be winning any parenting awards!!
Another pound off at Fat Club. One stone and four pounds in total - ten percent of my starting weight lost. Woohoo!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.