DaveWoolmer

By DaveWoolmer

Lightroom day

Had a day at home, settling back in after a week at my parents and sorting a few bits and bobs.

I managed to do two lots of washing and get quite a bit of my ironing mountain down and spent some hours starting to sort and process the photos I took at my cousin's wedding. I had taken 264, which has been whittled down to 114 'good' shots to process and put together.

I also managed to process some 11 photos, which is not bad given I'm spending between 5 and 20 minutes at least per image. Sadly it may take some time to get them all finished, but it's worth it!

Processing wise, all done in Lightroom again - adjusted the white balance first (fessing up to forgetting to change from flash to incandescent), then an increase of clarity and a post-crop vignette to draw the eye in to the laptop as a focal point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.