DaveWoolmer

By DaveWoolmer

There's always more.....

......ironing to do!

Back to work today after a lovely Easter bank holiday and it was certainly hard work getting up at 6am again - especially after waking up at 5 25am and thinking I'd overslept!

After a busy day, I was over at my parents this evening; it was nice to get back to normal. And I decided to do a little more ironing when I got back - another 4 shirts closer to being fully caught up. I was unsure what to blip, but liked the idea of a fairly tight crop and a shallow depth of field, showing the detail of a shirt awaiting ironing.

Processing wise, done all in Lightroom again for speed and ease - started with adjusting the white balance (forgot to change it again- oops), then increased clarity and contrast before adding a split tone to finish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.