DaveWoolmer

By DaveWoolmer

Early start

Woke up at 5 25am again, but decided not to await the usual 6am rude awakening from my alarm clock.

With getting up extra early I ended up at work somewhat earlier than normal too - 6 51am to be precise! Fortunately I have a key to the office now :)

As usual, I opened one of the windows as soon as I got in as the room is always too hot - as I did I saw the morning mist lingering in a nearby field and couldn't resist a shot or two.

Sadly not a particularly patriotic blip for St George's day, but I've not been anywhere besides work and home today :D

The shot was on my phone, but not straight out of camera, I used the "auto enhance" function in photoshop express. I normally dislike relying on automatic actions, but it seemed to do the trick nicely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.