anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

BDD!

Went to a neuroscience class first but it was just a final presentation. Then to a cool research poster fair. I talked to cool BME people. Lunch with dad. Welcome address in the chapel. i can't get over the chapel hahaha. Then, various tours. I met my host and we didn't really hit it off. It's okay. We're not very similar. Went to a humanities fair and I met a lot of cool people! A group of us walked over to east campus. I saw an a Capella and dance show. Cool. Afterwards, it was about 11 and we decided to do something for fun. We wandered into the gardens (again, so beautiful I can't handle it) in the dark. Then to the swinging tables at the Bryan center. Made it back to the dorm.

It was not a perfect day and it's easy to stress but it was good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.