middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Through the Woods

I was up early today as I'm filling in at Vic Uni over the next three days while my coworker takes a much needed break. As I am now a uni student once again, and take that responsibility very seriously, I haven't gotten up at six thirty for a while. To be fair I usually get up at seven, but that half an hour can make a world of difference. I was out the door by seven, and worked until ten thirty.

I came back home, went for a run, cleaned the shower, then had lunch. I was then on my bike on my way to uni for a group tute. I got there and found no one else present, checked my email, and found it had been moved to Monday a mere three hours earlier. Fairly frustrating but at least it was a nice day for a ride.

Once back home I was doing some work on my laptop when this adorable little lady bug flew right into my face. I did what any blipster would do and quickly got my camera out. I took a few photos of him struggling through my arm hairs and then let him (or her as the name would suggest) back outside. Crazy little critter.

Day done...now to do it all again tomorrow!

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.