TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~A Decent Sunset~

~A Fitting End To A Nice Day~

Another sunset. I seem to be burning out on sunsets.
I feel the need to go out and photograph another subject.
The trouble is that they have an very intrinsic beauty.
It's kind of difficult to mess up a gorgeous sunset.
I have other more mundane images from today and
I like them a lot. But nothing I shot today compares to this.
It maybe a form of addiction, this shooting sunsets.
I have never been fond of being addicted to anything.
I think I may have to do a little self-intervention.
At least to break this unending string of sunsets.
I will always photograph them, but I need other themes.
My camera proficiency is suffering, no technical challenges.
I seem to be only relying on my in-camera composition skills.
Tho I think that my post-processing abilities continue to grow.
Maybe my subject matter might change for my next posting.
Or not!

Thanks for looking in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.