Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

.........ey busines

I don't know what he's smiling at. Perhaps, as he hasn't had time to count it yet he thinks I've put quite a bit of shrapnel in his lacquered bowl there, when in fact it's probably not enough to buy him a snickers.

More likely he's smirking, that's what it is its a smirk, because he saw me lining up for the shot and tipped his head in an ever so slight bow.

I traveled a long way today to do not a lot. But I stopped off in a couple of places while doing e-mails along the way so it wasn't a complete waste of time. Took some street shots in Shibuya and the iconic crossing....trouble is it was actually quite quiet. Saturday would have been better. And I popped into a second hand camera shop and successfully left without buying anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.