An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Lady's Mantle...

I do love photographing Lady's Mantle after it's been raining. (That's my excuse for offering up the same old blip content season after season :-)) Such a dramatic little plant with the raindrops clinging to it.

Thankfully the rain stopped early doors and the painters Ali & Willie are making good progress on the outside of the house. Sadly it's not warm enough for any Diet Coke breaks :(

If I feel brave enough tomorrow I'm going to ask if I can blip them. Send me some courage please :)

Got to prepare for a meeting later this afternoon with Rachel who manages Ed and Marion for us. We're about to advertise for more PA's for Alan for when he leaves school in June, so just going over the job spec again before advertising next week.

Can't believe the end of his school career is almost upon us. It's coming round far too quickly. I feel as though he should still be in P4! It's going to be a bit of a lifestyle change for all of us.

Hang in there peeps, it's nearly Friday. Oh how I love short weeks :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.