An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Splash...

Quite a shock that 6am alarm call!

Also got a shock when I looked out the window. Damp and fog so thick I couldn't see the neighbour's house! It looked more like November than April.

Alan was surprisingly cheery despite his early rise and ate a hearty breakfast before heading off to school full of smiles. The painter arrived undaunted by the weather and managed to make a start as the rain stayed off. What he's managed to get done has already made a huge difference. Looking forward to seeing it all done, although i suspect no one is going to miss the house. It will be glowing!!!

After a tidy up and STILL no sign of the cable for my lap top in todays post, I decided to bite the bullet and upload my holiday back blips using the iPad. It has taken all bloody afternoon!

So, if you are feeling incredibly bored, you can have a look at them starting HERE

In the meantime I shall be making dinner then doing an ironing.

Whoo-pee-do.

Be back later for a catch up though :)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.