City Boy

By kwasi

What can I say? Two Shags

This is a shot which I have deliberately put out of date sequence. I took it on a sea trip when we were on Easdale Island. It was intended as a way into linking to my back blips , but the link didn't work

We went out with our sons and grandson on a wildlife sea trip and saw a sea eagle, many seals, buzzards, red deer (all too far away for my lenses!). We also saw these shags, which I liked. The are similar to , but smaller and slimmer than cormorants and have a dark glossy green plumage. These are two males, perhaps preparing for a little testosterone led competition!

For those who are interested, you can find my Easdale shots from 13 to 19 April. I've tried several different ways to add the links but to no avail. Can someone tell me how to do it on a laptop and also on an iPAd??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.