MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

Warped

Today is ANZAC Day, which is a public holiday, to remember those who have fought in wars, and those who lost their lives in those wars.

Mario & I went to the dawn service - my first ever . I wanted to get some photos, but they all came out terrible. My camera can't handle a high ISO, so I had to use a tripod. It was hard to get a good vantage point because of all the people, and with a slow shutter speed, any movement was blurred. Oh well, I gave it a go, and now I can say I've attended an ANZAC Day dawn service.

After lunch, we had a camera club photography workshop. Then after that, I went in search of a blip.

This is a bluestone building reflected on the back of a side mirror of a car in the car park. I reckon it looks cool, and I love how it's made my car look like a toy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.