Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Pretty good year

Can't believe that it is a year ago that my Dad, Z1, encouraged me to join blip. Some days have been more difficult than some especially if the internet has been playing up when it can become frustrating. It's been great fun looking through the lens of the camera. Finding new and interesting things to photograph and I've enjoyed doing the research for some of the write ups too. Todays blip is of part of the garden of house on a hill where the majority of my blips are taken.

I'd like to say a big thank you to everyone who drops by to comment. I have loved following your journals too and have made some good friends a long the way. I look forward to continuing on my quest to post a daily blip. I feel like I should say something deep and meaningful now but will leave that for another day ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.