St Cedd's & Teamwork

Children are great, wherever you go. Now and again you get the opportunity of working with children who are in a great environment, one which draws the best out of them. Today I popped in to St Cedd's to lead Collective Worship on their theme of Teamwork. It's an impressive school with engaging and engaged children and dedicated staff, so quite a privilege. I visit lots of settings and each has its own flavour. St Cedd's is a great place to visit, warm, welcoming & with an appetite for life.

We talked about teamwork, looked at different types of teams and considered a Kenyan cross with a lovely depiction of the trinity, quite a team.

On my way out I saw this display and got permission for the photo. I couldn't take a photo of the children or staff but I could show their lovely display.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.