Keith B

By keibr

Backgardens of Suffolk

We are on holiday in Suffolk for a few days. There is so much growth, so much variety, so much green compared to home in mid Sweden. Here is a picture from the top floor of the house. There is a lot of variety in those backgardens and in the background you can see the river Deben. We seem to be on the cusp of spring and summer.
I'm enjoying being with my sister Kathryn, and Julian, and several old friends from the time we lived here.
The exercise is walking, sometimes strolling socially, and sometimes with the dog Dude which is more energetic for both of us!
It's hard to find time to blip so I'm trying to more-or-less post every day. However, my commenting is not going to be up my usual levels.
Other photographs today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.