Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Fashion

Quiet day at home preparing for my trip although couldn't really settle to anything and kept faffing about and responding to emails I should have been ignoring. No idea what I've packed - just kept popping through putting individual things into the case and so now I have no idea what's in there. It's likely to be about 16 degrees in NYC but then about 29 degrees in Miami…and today it's been cold and wet here…can't imagine feeling so hot I need thin clothes!
anyway, talking of clothes, tonight was the ECA fashion show - love it every year. Never sure if it's the performance costume out of this world madness or the gorgeous fabrics and jewellery of the womenswear that I like best….here you've got some womenswear

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.