For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one about Fort Canning...

It's been quite a while since my band jammed together. We don't usually jam when there is no upcoming show, which is bad thing actually cause every time we have a show, a week before it, we'll start panicking. Haha! but today we practiced for our show this Saturday @ the Esplanade and I thought the guys played really well.

The thing is none of them are as serious about making music in Singapore as I am. But yet they never let me down and always give their best. I'm blessed to have them play with me. I told them that next year we might be playing at Fort Canning for Youth Olympics 2010 and they were excited about it. I really hope the show happens. Can't wait.

With them around, everyday feels like Saturday night. But I can't wait for Sunday morning. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.