For you, Sara Iman

By fazlinasser

The one with the star and the moon...

Recently, a friend of mine introduced me to a cool outdoor game. It's called geocaching. Initially i thought it was a hoax, but after we found the first cache, I'm officially addicted to it. I even had an outdoor gear to wear specially for geocaching. Hehe!

Basically, the game involves GPS to hide and seek caches (usually containers with logbook) anywhere in the world. We can even trade items. Today, I found my 14th cache in Singapore with the help of my friend Ali. There are a total of 98 here and 960114 over the world. I'll probably play this game till I'm old, I guess.

The area was at Chimes and as it is the Christmas season, there are many lights all over the place. Took the photo with the help of QuadCamera app on iPhone. Notice that small white light behind; well that's the moon.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.