Blossom in the front garden

A busy day today. But first I must thank you for taking part in my straw poll.


19 replied YES, we are not alone

8 replied definitely we are alone

7 replied maybe

I think this is quite interesting. Who knows what is out there, I just wish I could be around IF we discover life in any form and particularly if we were to meet intelligent life. On the other hand, it is quite nice to think we are yhe only ones in the cosmos☺)

I apologise for not being able to reply to you all individually, but I thank you all for enjoying my blip and taking the time to comment. Today I’ve been packing my bags, cleaning round before Mrs. Bob gets back from London and gardening.

I collected Mrs. Bob from the station and she wanted fish & chips. So I set off for the fish and chips shop. When I arrived back, the sun was lighting the blossom in our front garden beautifully. So, I left the fish and chips whilst I took some shots.

Maybe I should have taken the fish & chips in to the house first??? Never mind., they were still enjoyable☺

Thanks again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.