Love/Hate

The Shakespeare challenge has now shifted to Shakespeare's plays and their themes. Today's play is Romeo and Juliet and the theme is love/hate.

Now, you probably know by now how much I love Zazu. What you might not know is how much he hates having the camera shoved in his face all the time. When he puts his ears back like this, he reminds me of an owl.

With the theme being love/hate I thought about my relationship with Blipfoto...... it's like that. I absolute love viewing photos from all around the world. And I love "meeting" so many wonderful people .... both virtually and in person. And I love reading the comments, receiving hearts and stars.

What I hate is the time wasted spent on this fabulous site.

This photo was taken with the new camera R bought me for our anniversary (30 years come May 5th). It's a dark cherry red Nikon 5200! I will have to blip it someday so you can see the beautiful color. Thanks, R! I love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.