As You Like It

Today was the golf tournament that is put on by the Lehigh Valley Amputee Support Group. It is our biggest fund raiser of the year.

And fits perfectly with today's Shakespeare challenge: Nature & Identity from As You Like It.

R and I have been in charge of taking pictures of each four-some for the past two years. We like each person in the four-some to have a memento of the tournament.

After taking a picture of this guy (Steve) with his group, I asked him if I could take his picture individually. I was so impressed by the special attachment he had on his artificial arm for holding his club. This photo was taken with my smartphone camera, so it's not the best. But I hope you can still see the attachment. Thank you, Steve, for letting my take your photo and giving me the okay to post it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.