One More Sleep

We only have one link left on our vacation advent chain! That means one sleep to go!

Zazu is not too happy about it though. Here he is waving us bye-bye!

I have been so busy this past week getting the house ready for our house/pet sitter. She will be coming first thing in morning and will be staying with our kitties whilst we are gone. She will probably spoil them more than we already do! Is that even possible?!?

Because I have been busy getting ready for vacation, blipping has had to take a back seat. But I have finally caught up. I thought about turning off my comments as I will have very little time to reciprocate, but I didn't.

I would like to thank you for the lovely condolence comments after the passing of our sweet Small Fry earlier this week. Your thoughtfulness did not go unnoticed. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.