Cleaning Windows

A rather restful day for me, not so for my beloved!!

Started today with some wonderful physio and then worship practice after which Martin decided to hit the windows with soapy water and rubber blade. He did a great job and I'm so happy that the windows are squeaky clean again. This is the view from Martin's chair, we never take it for granted, we are so blessed. We appreciate the Disney fireworks every night and on a super clear day, can see the laser light show too.

Later in the evening, Roberto came around to play three handed canasta ... And I beat both Martin and him, oh I was soooo happy! Little ole me, beat two blokes! Martin said it was just the luck of the hands I was dealt! Yeah right!!!! Beat them fair and square.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.