A Blipping Bunch

Wow! What a week! The Photographic Society of New Zealand’s Convention finished today. We have all had a wonderful time. I could wax lyrical for pages but it is getting late and I do want to get my Blip up and get off bed. I did not take today’s image as I am featured in it.
At the end of the Convention a crowd of Blippers who had attended all week met in the foyer of the Convention Centre for a quick group photograph. One of the convention attendees kindly played photographer with my camera.
Back row from the left is “Mr T” ( From Auckland … I am not sure of his Blip name), Old Timer, Daring2Go, Chris P( he has a blip account and is due to start blipping on his birthday in early May), Ambling Camera, Ginger Gran, Gruth and Ricky Wilson.
From the left in front are SeaGypsy49, Lizimagiz and Dinny.
The ones who attended the Convention but had already left the venue were, DUPS, J’amazen, Labradoodlelady and PolS. Blckt71 came in yesterday to see the National Exhibition and sadly we missed her today. I do hope I have not missed anyone out. Although we only had a few minutes together as a group we all felt as if we were already good friends. Such is the magic of Blipfoto.com!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.