EmilyRose7

By EmilyRose7

Finally! The folders are printed all nice and pretty and all 50 of them are ready for distribution throughout the office for all the Program managers to start using.

5 months of work and about 1 month (though it seems way long then that) for printing.

I had about 3second of feeling accomplished and relieved until the Deputy Director then turned to me and said why do we only have ten sets? I was like, "The Director told me ten sets!"

He said, "we'll need more than that for when new program managers are hired...order another 10 sets!"

I almost started to tear up. haha
Here, its not just a phone call to order more....its gonna be another 2 weeks or so of me running all over Amman getting this and that and the next thing all done and ready and taking up a good amount of my few weeks off that are meant for my thesis.

Its OK. I'll just be that 45 year old women that is still writing her thesis...one day I'll get my Master's degree. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.