hello : )

By 1DayataTime

white balance tips?

**If anyone has tips on achieving accurate white balance, I'd love to know your thoughts - thank you!

Today I wanted to drive west and possibly take photos at Walden Pond. Well, as with Friday, I started out driving and realized I wasn't feeling well enough for a long drive. And so I returned home and on my way back stopped at a local reservation/community garden.

It's amazing how photography has changed my perspective (literally and figuratively) in many ways. As you may have guessed, I've recently been into puddles and all their wonderful reflections : ) It is almost to the point that when I see a big puddle I need to pull my car over to take a few shots! I guess there are far worse obsessions out there...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.