Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Finally Spring Flowers

Today I have been busy again setting up a antenna to my T.V. Again one might ask why, well why not the signals are sent out by bro casters free of charge I just have to be able to grab them. I bought a new antenna yesterday and tried it out last night , I managed to get several channels but had some signal issues, today I decided to put it outside on my balcony when I did this I almost got 30% more channels. I believe I am getting up to 30 channels in high definition for free.

I did not have much time for blip today so I was only able to grab a few shots but I have managed to find some flowers growing in the wild , the do not look like much but it looked like a carpet of small flowers along the hill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.