Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Niagara selfies

Today I started out in Niagara falls it was a cold rainy start once I left the hotel decided to take a drive around the city and grab a few shots. I spotted by the falls and decided to use this shot as this seems like a typical shot of our times a selfie and the shot of the falls in the back ground. Also it shows the shear volume of water flowing over.

I this afternoon I was home and was doing some running around and took a trip down old Derry road known also for deer to be spotted. I know i have taken this route a hundred times and never seen one but my luck today spotted two of them in the grass. Please have a look at my extra shot and my Flickr Page

Also I would like to thank everyone for stopping by and leaving comments over the past couple of days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.