Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Niagara deer

Well tonight I am in Niagara Falls and the last thing I thought I would be blipping is a deer but I went out the the Niagara Falls botanical gardens to see some flowers but with the cold spring some had not been in bloom yet. I did get the chance to feed a number of blue jays and squirrels I also drew a bit of a crowd with people watching me throw peanuts down and the jays swooping down to get them.

When I left the park thought I would take a bit more of a drive and spotted a herd of deer grazing. I have not seen so many so close in a long time. Many were still at a distance and did not focus in very well.

I will be posted more images tomorrow once I am home as the Internet is a bit slow here .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.