It's raining again.....

.....so I had to get the help of Al, our Border Collie farm dog, to assist with doing today's photo. Unfortunately Al wasn't the perfect prop to use for a photo, but after a zillion photo's, this is the best that I got! Because it has been so wet, we took this photo in one of our hay sheds.

So, two years continuous blipping. Quite amazing really - and a fantastic journey, where I have learnt heaps, and met so many people from here and overseas. We've had Blippers visit us, and stay with us, here on the farm - thank you for making the effort to travel from far away places just to see our little piece of paradise.

So where too from here. Well I've become a life member so I'll be around for a bit longer yet. Thank you to everyone that follows me and my journal, and for all the lovely comments, stars, heart and encouragement that you have given over the past two years. It's very much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.