Mono Monday #11

............ and the challenge is " Lines ".

Hosted (for the last time) by ffredsmum - thanks for the great hosting these past few weeks.

Mine is not a pretty image, not an artistic image, not a ooh ahh image but is exactly what came to mind when I saw the subject for the challenge.
(note: I see that ffredsmum and BowBelle had exactly the same thought for today - lol - great minds and all that - and I thought I was really thinking outside the box!!! )

I can't remember ever having to write lines either at junior or senior school - so I am doing them now.

Thank you all for your comments, stars and hearts on my fading flowers yesterday - I was quite surprised at how many of you liked it as much as I did.


After taking this photo this morning with my 50mm prime lens I have decided to set myself a little challenge for the rest of the week .......

I am going to use this lens (I don't have a dedicated macro lens) to take shots of things in the house or garden but from different angles and very, very close up.
If you want to play along I would love to see your ideas, if you don't then I hope you enjoy what I manage to do.





NIKON D5200 : f/2.8 : 1/160" : 50mm : ISO 640 : EV +1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.