#CloseUp 1 ............

.............. as promised in my journal yesterday!

Starting gently ........ one down, six to go.

Five stars for the first person who guesses what it is.
(Clue: this lives in my kitchen, I could use it quite often but keep it only for its decorative value...)

If you want to play along and do your own close up close-up (or macro) for the next seven days (or any one of those seven) ... please tag with
CloseUpMacro
(no spaces).


I used my 50mm prime lens with a +2 magnifying lens screwed on.
Post-processing was small contrast adjustment and a slight sharpen.

Thanks so much for all the comments on my 'lines' yesterday ......

Taking Mum to the hospital today - will be lovely to see her - just wish it wasn't combined with yet another hospital appointment :-(





NIKON D5200 : f/1,8 : 1/25" : 50mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.