OldTimer

By OldTimer

Rainbows

On the way home we encountered much. Even though it was poring with rain we ducked and dived taking photos of more seals, ducks, the angry sea, trees and much. As we got closer to home the weather cleared a bit and we started seeing rainbows. We just couldn't resist them and many more images we made a late arrival home. Time for a very quick meal before Lindsey's husband picked her up to go off to the Billy Connolly show and then on home to Waimate.
We have had a great week but pretty tiring, I have survived my first two council meetings so will be full on from now. My responsibilities are helping people run Regional Conventions. I know I will enjoy that part of it.
So now to bed and will start commenting again tomorrow. Thanks for all the comments on the blips I have dashed off while I have been away. They were all straight out of the camera, what you got was as we saw it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.