Lets sleeping dogs and babies lie :)

I bought some leggings from M&S at the weekend but when I put them on this morning they had a huge hole in them. Not having the receipt I just put it down to bad luck and put them in the bin.....then I realised I'm a numpty and thought I best to at least try to return them

The lovely people of M&S didn't even bat an eye lid just did the exchange - hoorah for M&S

While Minnie was sleeping I went to the cafe for a cappuccino but Minnie woke and people literally flocked around her as she was smiling and bouncing for her lovely audience! Little show off :)

While Minnie napped when we got home I read my book rather than doing ironing or housework as I normally would. A couple of hours in the garden and I'm now waiting for Si to come home do I can head to the dentist

We bought a pop up toy for Min on Sunday and she can already figure out all three different buttons to make the animals pop up - I was beyond chuffed when she did it earlier #proudmommy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.