Double vision

Kermit is my Viper Green Scirocco and is now 3 years old. I decided to upgrade him but I loved the colour so much that I ordered another green one. Here you can see Kermit Mk1 and Kermit Mk11 next door to each other. (Can you guess which is which?)

I got a very good trade in price and deal. It's actually an upgraded spec with automatic gearbox and a more powerful engine so it is different despite the appearance. the new Kermit also has leather seats and extra bells & whistles.

I loved my green Scirocco. It's definitely a 'Marmite' colour - love it or hate it. Shortly after I drove off in it a couple were drooling over it "Lovely colour" they said. The dealership have also got people waiting for my old one to come in.

I also went to Vision Express to get some new glasses to replace the ones I lost in the lakes. As my eye test is due I was surprised that they were able to fit me in today and had a two for one offer so I came home with two new pairs of specs as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.