DaveWoolmer

By DaveWoolmer

Signing away my soul

Ok, perhaps not.....

As a part of my training contract, I have to complete the "professional skills course" which involves a series of core and elective modules completed as single and multiple day courses.

Fortunately the firm is responsible for the cost, which comes to £1,285 + VAT!! Understandably, before I complete it I had to sign this form to agree that I will reimburse a proportion of the costs if either I don't complete the course or I leave shortly after.

Processing was all in Lightroom again - first cropped slightly to get the composition I had envisaged. Then set the white balance as the shot came out rather orange, despite being lit with on-camera flash. I then added a hearty increase in clarity to enhance the writing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.