Stepram

By Stepram

Well it's been a while! Hasn't Toddler E grown up

Well it's been a while! Hasn't Toddler E grown up!

I'll save the story and the updates for now, however suffice to say I have been and continue to be very very busy, a lot has happened in our life of late, both at home and at work.

When I have been absent from Blip for a period previously I promised myself I would catch up and I tried posting back blips to cover the gaps and whilst I may still post some back blips there will also be large gaps both in the past and reticently I must admit in the future as well.

I would like to commit to blip once again and to somewhat selfishly making some small part of each day my own for my own hobby and health, however I am if nothing else a pragmatist.

Only time will tell!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.