Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

I could Bearly Believe It...

... but there was a Bear in the A-Frame! Not quite what I expected to see when I rocked up back at base today. Thankfully Rob was on hand (and upstairs!) to scare the cheeky monkey out of the building. Here's hoping he doesn't come back!

----

Public Service Announcement: If you come across a bear in the wild remember that they are wild animals. Beep your horn if you're in a car or make lots of noise and make yourself look big if you are on a trail. Keep bears scared of people so they don't become nuisance bears!

-------

I'm back on blip for a bit. Musical May starts tomorrow and I intend to stick with this challenge a little longer than my February one! Feel free to join me and tag your entries with musicalmay14

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.