Today's Special

By Connections

Playing Around

We had just sat down to supper when I realized that I'd left my glass of wine on the small kitchen island near our table -- and then I noticed the reflections in it, and of course had to grab my camera and take some shots before commencing my meal! Here's the rotated view -- you may recognize the wall quilt in the living room.

While writing the words above, I just realized that I served as Blip spotter for Phil late this afternoon, pointing out some gorgeous reflections in Fairhaven, but on a much larger scale! Maybe that's why I noticed the reflection in my wine glass...

In any case, although I took some conventionally pretty macro photos in the garden this morning, I can't resist blipping this wacky scene!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.