George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Illicit Liaison

I did a very naughty thing today. I managed to sneak out the door and go downstairs to say hello to Ernie. Trouble is SHE caught me out quick smart, and I had to head back up again in a hurry.

Oh, I have to tell you about last night.

Just before we all went to bed SHE put me outside for a last minute you know what. When SHE came to let me in again, SHE thought she'd be clever and shut the door into the hall, so SHE could pick me up and put me to bed. No way, Hosay.

As far as halls go, I suppose it's quite large. Anyway, she bent down to pick me up and I ran round and round and round the hall, as fast as I could, and do you know what? SHE couldn't catch me, no matter how hard SHE tried.

SHE was standing in the middle and SHE spun round so fast SHE got really giddy. it was ever so funny, but I'm not so sure SHE saw the joke. I think I might have heard a bit of swearing.

I had a really good night's sleep after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.