Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Merry Christmas Everybody!

Oooooh! Guess what the lovely two Daughters and their partners got me for Christmas!

I didn't realise what it was when I unwrapped it, I thought they'd bought me a new flash drive. As you can see from the blip I was eager to get it put to use. It comes with a lot of style options and sliding bars. O what fun I'm going to have! I promise I won't use it every day (I think).

Thanks to blip this has been a very different Christmas! I dragged Daughter out taking shots of the snow then I spent a long time lying on my stomach in the hall snapping a fieldfare from the cat-flap! I could have saved myself a lot of bother if we'd opened this present first!

Fieldfares can wait their turn, this is the Younger Daughter (the one who makes all the mince pies) with her partner.

No, it wasn't the Wii Fit (that was last year), the telly, the clock or the Christmas tree!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.