It's A Cracker!!

I spent a very enjoyable evening last night with some friends.( Not in jail!)
This is their cat Crackers
She is almost twenty years old and is lovely.
Not sure if she is called Crackers because of her behaviour, her fondness for cheese biscuits or
because she was found under a Christmas Tree!!
Thanks for asking about Joe but not such good news.
He will have to have an operation to try to repair his floating kneecap or he will have big problems when he is older.
After the op, we will have to try to stop him running about and jumping up and down for six weeks!
I think I will look on the internet for a rusty set of armour for little dogs!!
P.S. I hope everyone remembered to wash their faces in the morning dew today.
I did
I hope the dogs hadn't had a pee there!!!

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.