Is This A Wallflower?

Now boys and girls, please settle down at the back and stop talking.
The theme of this morning's lesson is Survival.
When I was walking our dogs today, I noticed this lovely little flower growing between the stones at the side of the pavement.
How has it managed to survive the lack of good soil, the frosts, the pollution and the dog pee?
No, that is not a rude word when used correctly William.
Also this morning, my rabbits were out in the garden and Dylan saw a cat. Well I have never seen him run so fast in my life!
Alright Kate, I should have said hop, but do remember, no one likes a smart Alex.
On the other hand, my cauliflower plants face an uphill battle for survival following Bandit's attack on them this morning!
Really George, must you go to the toilet again?


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.