Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

May Day.

Spring is officially here. The pines are falling ay?

So excited to go and indulge on my rocky road that my mum bought me from the shop, eating chocolate is one of those things, it's not just eating, it's an experience. I know you can all relate. I do need a drink however.

I may also have to cook myself some chicken just because chicken is a food that nobody can ever resist, nor turn down.

Today was a nothing day. Got into college to be told to go and do work. So I left and we went to the library and laughed our chops off. I then resided with my music and my lovely cat.

Today I found my new favourite café it's called 'the laughing cat café' it's in Newcastle next to the city Library, all geordies you should check it out. It's just small and pretty shit, but its gutsy and cute.

I have a huge urge to dance to pitbull, but I must refrain because his trousers are embarassing and he looks like my year ten drama teacher, only, stranger.

He's so bald, hmm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.