LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"makin my head rush tell me what the recipe is"

Yesterday I was at an amazing SME conference and spent the day surrpound by very successful people. I realised that the key to their success is that they don't sleep, or else they sleep very little. I, on the other hand, sleep at least 12 hours a night. So today I decided that I want to be more successful so I would try the less sleep idea. I got 5 hours sleep and managed to get lots done. I had a super fun morning, followed by a big long personal training session in the gym. I then went and stocked up on lots of healthy foods before coming home and baking an apple and blueberry cobbler for a recipe for my website. I even tried to get all arty with my photos. What a great day. So I am going to keep up this less sleep business and see how much it improves my days. This makes me happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.